Saddle Fitting at Mad Tack is by APPOINTMENT ONLY throughout the month of September


Saturday September 7 - Mad Tack Mobile will be at Four Oaks Hunter show

Sunday September 8 - Mad Tack Mobile will be at Lake of the Woods Hunter Show

Saturday September 14 - Mad Tack Mobile will be at Oakland Heights Farm Rodeo

Saturday September 21  -Mad Tack Summer Clearance Event

Sunday September 22 - Mad Tack Summer Clearance Event

Saturday September 28 - Mad Tack Mobile will be at Oakland Heights Farm Hunter Show









Saddle Fitting at Mad Tack is by APPOINTMENT ONLY throughout the month of October


Saturday October 5 - Mad Tack Mobile will be at Kelly's Ford Hunter Show

Friday October 11 - Mad Tack Mobile will be at the Flint Hill Trail Ride

Saturday October 12 - Mad Tack Mobile will be at the Flint Hill Trail Ride

Sunday October 13 - Mad Tack Mobile will be at the Flint Hill Trail Ride

Sunday October 20 - Mad Tack Mobile will be at Magnolia Farm Jumper Show

Saturday October 26  -Fall Tack Swap!  10 am - 3 pm











October 2019

Home     The Store     Mobile Store     Custom Jumps     About Us     Contact Us     FAQ's.

Find out what events are scheduled, and where we will be with the Mobile Store!

Our Calendar

Mad Tack

September 2019

August 2019

540-948-4448

 Mon-Sat 10am-6pm

Sunday 11am-4pm

646 S. Main Street

Madison, VA 22727

Saddle Fitting at Mad Tack is by APPOINTMENT ONLY throughout the month of August



Saturday August 10 -Mad Tack Mobile will be at Oakland Heights Farm Rodeo. 

Saturday August 17 - Mad Tack Mobile will be at The Meadow in Doswell for the Hidden Haven Hunter Show

Saturday August 24 - Mad Tack Mobile will be at Hazelwild Farm in Fredericksburg, VA for the Aunt Sis Memorial Horse Show.  We will be open to the public!

Saturday August 31 - Mad Tack Mobile will be at the Taste of the Mountains Festival on Main Street in Madison.